Product Description

This 7 sermon series is based on 1 Samuel 17:12-51, the story of David and Goliath and provides helpful insights on how to overcome the giants in your life. Sermons include:

  1. Start with Slaying Ants
  2. Do You See What God Sees
  3. Don’t Drink the Hater-ade
  4. Decide to Fight
  5. Be Yourself
  6. Defy Expectations
  7. What God Does with Stones


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.